Last Report GSOC 2012: August 21 th

This is my last report of GSoC 2012 Develop!

In this figure I show you a diagram of the complete process of my tool.

I have made a video, where I aply the complet process (change detection, vectorize and morfologic filter) in a «Hidric scene».

Also, you can see samples of execution in differents scenes:
Hidric scene
Burned Areas scene
Cultive scene

I wish you enjoy my work. Thank you very much for your interesting.

“I like it when a plan comes together”

Kind regards!

Sergio Izquierdo

Acerca de seriznue

Java Programmer. MSc in Software Engineering and Information Systems. BSc in Geodesy and Cartography Engineering.
Esta entrada fue publicada en GSOC 2012 reports, Uncategorized. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Una respuesta a Last Report GSOC 2012: August 21 th

  1. gaston dijo:

    Eres muy grande sergio!! Sigue asi!!

Deja un comentario